

SRMC Board of Directors Executive Committee Meeting Minutes

November 22, 2017 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Teleconference 505-994-7187 Rio Rancho, New Mexico

1.0	CALL TO ORDER AND CONFIR					
	at 9:02 a.m.	Or. Richards called the meeting to order and a quorum was confirmed t 9:02 a.m. Or. Richards entertained a motion to allow himself to chair this meeting				
	in Dr. Roth's absence.	Richards to chair this meeting in Dr. Roth's absence. Motion passed unanimously.				
2.0	VOTE TO APPROVE THE AGEN	IDA		dildililio dolyi		
	Dr. Richards presented the Ag	Upon a motion and a second, the Committee voted to approve the agenda. Motion passed unanimously.				
4.0	PUBLIC COMMENT					
	None					
5.0	CLOSED SESSION					
	Motion was made to close the Session; the motion was secor	Accept as information				
6.0	RECONVENE IN OPEN SESSIOI					
	Upon a motion and a second, Session. Motion passed unani	Accept as information				
	Certification that those matter issuance of final action of such Dr. Richards, Acting Chairman only the categories listed in Ite and/or determined in Closed S made that the Board ratify the includes, but is not limited to, Committee Meeting Minutes, Presentation of Clinical Privile	Accept as information				
	Moderate and Deep Sedation	Upon a motion and a				
	New Applicants Aung, Soe, MD	second, the Board voted				
	Clavell, Christine, MD	Medicine/Neurology Surgery/Ophthalmology	Nuvasive Davita	to approve New		
	Garcia, Mark, MD	Medicine/Cardiology	UNM	Applicants for Aung thru		
	Jaunakis, Christina M., Aud	Surgery/Audiology	Abq Hearing	Sanchez. Motion passed		
	Kakish, Samer, MD	unanimously.				



Pan, Ping, MD		Surgery/General Surgery	Davita		
Sanchez, Victoria A, PA-0	С	Surgery/PA/Orthpaedics	UNM		
.					
Reappointments		Modicipo/Critical Caro	UNMH	Upon a motion and a	
Clapper, Keri E., CNP		Medicine/Critical Care		second, the Board voted	
Cowan, Andrew T., MD		Surgery/Otolaryngology Hospital Based/Emergency	UNM	to approve	
Danielson, LeRoy, MD Degner, Courtney, AA-C Dixon, Ashleigh E., MD Doherty, Gloria Sue, CNP Dunn, Jeffrey Bruce, MD Ezechukwu, Rebecca N., PHD			UNM	reappointments for Clapper thru Zhang. Motion passed unanimously.	
		Hospital	UNM		
		Hospital	UNM		
		Medicine/Critical Care	UNM		
		Medicine/Psychiatry	UNM		
		Medicine/Psychologist	UNM		
Falcon, Ricardo J., MD		Hospital	UNM		
Fields, Roderick A., MD		Medicine/Rheumatology	UNM		
Fink, Brandi C., PhD		Medicine/Psychiatry	UNM	-	
Garcia, Phillip C., PA-C		Medicine/Hospitalist	UNMH		
Hai, Hamid A., MD		Medicine/Cardiology	UNM		
Hart, Blaine L., MD		Hospital Based/Radiology	UNM		
Holman, George A., MD		Medicine/Gastroenterology	SW Gastro		
Horner, Rachel L., MD		Hospital Based/Emergency	UNM		
Lockhart, Evelyn L., MD Mata-Molina, Paula L., MD		Hospital Based/Pathology	UNM		
		Medicine/Psychiatry	UNM		
Menon, Anjali R., AA-C		Hospital	UNM		
Mojtahed-Zadeh, Hosse	in, MD	Medicine/Gastroenterology	SW		
Pacheco, Brenda Y., PA-	C	Medicine/Occupational	UNMH		
Pohl, Jennifer, MD		Hospital Based/Radiology	UNM		
Runde, Rachel E., MD		Hospital Based/Radiology	UNM		
Rustagi, Tarun, MD		Medicine/Gastroenterology	UNM		
Schreiner, Mitchal A., M	D	Medicine/Gastroenterology	SW Gastro		
Scott, Grant N., MD		Hospital Based/Emergency	UNM	-	
Soneru, Codruta N., MD		Hospital	UNM	-	
Unruh, Mark L., MD		Medicine/Nephrology	UNM	-	
Zhang, Dahua, MD		Hospital Based/Pathology	UNM	-	
		, , , ,			
Expansions				Upon a motion and a	
Baty, Gillian, MD	Hospit ● ●	al Based/Emergency Medicine Telemedicine	UNM	second, the Board voted	
Braude, Darren, MD	Hospit • •	al Based/Emergency Medicine Telemedicine	UNM	to approve expansions for Baty thru White.	
Dell, Megan, MD	Hospit •	al Based/Emergency Medicine Telemedicine	UNM	Motion passed unanimously.	
Fastle, Rebecca K., MD	Hospit •	al Based/Emergency Medicine Telemedicine	UNM		
Femling, John, MD	Hospit •	al Based/Emergency Medicine Telemedicine	UNM		
Fleegler, Melissa, MD	Hospit •	al Based/Emergency Medicine	UNM		

Telemedicine

UNM

Surgery/Neuro Surgery

٠

Foster, Kimberly, MD



	enter, Inc.	•	Telemedicine			1				
	Harrell, Andrew, MD				. u	M				
		•	• Telemedicine							
	Hodges-Villamar, Lin MD	da, Ho •				MM				
	James, Natasha, MD		Hospital Based/Emergency Medicine UN Telemedicine			MM				
	Jolley, David, MD	Ho	Hospital Based/Emergency Medicine UN Telemedicine			MM				
	Macias, Darryl J., MD) Ho •	Hospital Based/Emergency Medicine UN Telemedicine UN Telemedicine UN Telemedicine			NM				
	Miller, Miryam, MD	Ho •				MM				
	Moore, Brian, MD		Hospital Based/Emergency Medicine UNN Telemedicine			NM				
	Park, Joo-Hee Grace,	DO Ho	Hospital Based/Emergency Medicine UN Telemedicine Hospital Based/Emergency Medicine UN Telemedicine			NM				
	Sarangarm, Dusadee	, MD Ho •				NM				
	Skarbek-Borowska, Sara, MD Souchon-Sanchez, Patricia, MD		Hospital Based/Emergency Medicine UNM			NM				
						MM				
	Swenson, Kjirsten, N	ID Ho	Hospital Based/Emergency Medicine UNM Telemedicine UNM Hospital Based/Emergency Medicine UNM Telemedicine			MM				
	Tuuri, Rachel, MD	Ho •				NM				
	Warrick, Brandon, MD White, Chelsea, MD White, Jenna, MD		Hospital Based/Emergency Medicine UN			MM				
						MM				
						MM				
	Resignations & Ap	plication								
	Anison, Claudia J., MD Medicine/				Unknown		Accept as information			
			al Medicine	Davita	Deactivate process	d applicatior	-			
	Jones, Spencer, AA-C	Hospital Ba	sed/Anesthesiology	UNM U	Unknown					
			sed/Anesthesiology	UNM	Moved					
	Saiz, Bernadette L., DO	Medicine/Ir	nternal Medicine	Davita	Left Davita					
	Seidenberg, Philip, MD	Hospital Based/Emergency Medicine		UNM	Unknnown					
7.0	ADJOURNMENT/I		TING	l	l					
7.0	-			nd: una	nimously	approve	. Meeting adjourned at			
	Motion was made to adjourn the meeting, second; unanimously approved. Meeting adjourned at 9:13 a.m.									
	The next meeting will be held on January 24, 2017 at 9:00-10:00 a.m., Teleconference at 505-994-									
	7187.	Will be ne	ia en sanaary 2 1, 20	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	00 10.00	unn) rei				
	, 10, 1		MEMBERS/GUESTS			•				
Committee Members Present: Staff Members Present: Guests Present:										
	ike Richards	Ms. Jamie Silva-Steele				ana Heider				
	artha McGrew	Dr. Robb McLean								
		Ms. Pam Demarest			Minut	s Pocordod By				
IVIT. JE	erry Geist		Dr. Eleana Zamora				es Recorded By: rraldine Vallejos			